**IMPORTANT NOTICE: COVID-19 GAR SAFETY MEASURES**
Due to our current PCOR1 status, GAR is limiting in-person contact and will be operating on a strict appointment basis only, until further notice. No Walk-in please. To ensure safety for yourself and GAR staff during  this period, please contact GAR Office to schedule your visit. Delivery of any documents and check payments can be dropped off utilizing our drop-box. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Click Here For SPECIAL BULLETIN PAGE ABOUT COVID-19 (CORONAVIRUS)

LEADERSHIP

OFFICERS

Scroll the table left to right
Photos Name Company Title Contact #
Clare Delgado Home Ventures Realty State/Local President
National Director
RPMIC
979-4871
483-2120
claredelgado@gmail.com
Shawn Blas RE/MAX Pacific Alliance Realty State/Local President Elect
State RPAC Chair
922-1688
888-3221
sblas@remaxpar.com
Wendy Colson RealtyOne Pacific State/Local Vice President & Treasurer
Pro Standards National Committee
777-7768 wendy.guamrealty@gmail.com
Karen Pan Ideal Realty State/Local Vice
President & Treasurer Elect
649-1883
988-1883
karen1282001@yahoo.com
Joanne Ige Latte Stone Properties State/Local Secretary 688-1758 aguonrealtor@gmail.com
R. Bobby Sachdej Landmark Realty Group & Services State/Local Immediate Past President
Broker Engagement Council Member
646-8906
688-7827
bobby@landmarkguam.com
Peggy Araullo Llagas Guam Association of Realtors® State/Local CEO and
Government Affairs Director
477-4271
689-4271
ceo@guamrealtors.com
Scroll the table left to right

 

National Directors

Scroll the table left to right
Photos Name Company Title Contact #
Christopher Felix C21 Realty Management National Director
REALTOR® Participation Council
647-5003
689-2121
felix@guam.net
Elizabeth Duenas RE/MAX Diamond Realty National Director
FPC & Major Investor Council
479-9532
687-0911
lduenas@remaxguam.com
Scroll the table left to right

 

State/Local Directors

Scroll the table left to right
Photos Name Company Title Contact #
Scott Campbell Coral Sea Real Estate State/Local Director 687-3645 campbell@guam.net
Geralyn Cordova Home Ventures Realty State/Local Director 687-8865 geri.cordova@gmail.com
Jodee Duenas RE/MAX Diamond Realty State/Local Director
MLS Issues & Policies
National Committee
479-9532
727-5633
jodeeduenas@remaxguam.com
Anthony Godwin Today’s Realty State/Local Director 688-8198 anthony.godwin@guamhome.com
Marilou Lacson Coral Sea Real Estate State/Local Director
Housing Opportunity National Committee
649-6088
988-5600
marilousarthoulacson@gmail.com
Bree McDowell Advanced Management, Inc. State/Local Director 649-6488
688-6488
bree.mcdowell@amiguam.com
Patrick Supple The Real Estate Professionals State/Local Director
Risk Management National Committee
647-7371
727-4728
pat@homerep.net
Scroll the table left to right

 

Committees

Scroll the table left to right
Name Company Committee Contact #
Vinson Calvo Phoenix Realty Guam REALTORS® Young Professional’s
Network Overall Chairperson
487-5345 vinson.calvo@gmail.com
Justin Brown Coral Sea Real Estate Sub Committee Community
Service Chairperson
777-2105 justinbrownguam@gmail.com
Dominique Felix Century 21 Realty Management Sub Committee Member
Service Chairperson
686-8063 dfelix.remco@gmail.com
Anthony Paulino Realty Partners Guam Sub Committee Tech
Education Chairperson
777-6301 tony.paulino@rpgguam.com
Lolita Camit RE/MAX Diamond Realty Education Chairperson 989-8003
488-5069
lcamit@remaxguam.com
Maria Miller Horizon Properties Education Vice Chairperson 646-7616
777-7792
maria.horizonproperties@gmail.com
Graham Botha Botha Realty Grievance Chairperson 648-3203
482-5241
gbotha@gpagwa.com
Louisa Wessling BHI Realty Grievance Vice Chairperson 727-8400 louisa.wessling@gmail.com
John Duenas RE/MAX Diamond Realty Legislative Chairperson 479-9532
777-4445
jduenas@remaxguam.com
Ray Haddock The Real Estate Professionals Legislative Vice Chairperson 477-0000
483-0000
ray@paclawpro.com
Fred Horecky Buena Vista Realty Professional Standards Chairperson 646-8274
488-8555
horeckylaw@teleguam.net
Gina Campos RE/MAX Diamond Realty Professional Standards
Vice Chairperson
687-8885 gcampos@remaxguam.com
Nenita Muna White House Realty MLS Chairperson 687-4631 broker@neatmuna.com
Suzanne Naputi Today’s Realty MLS Vice Chairperson 482-6426 suzanne.naputi@guamhome.com
Deanna Palmer RE/MAX Diamond Realty Standard Forms Chairperson 688-2855 dpalmer@remaxguam.com
Phil Law Property Shop Standard Forms Vice Chairperson 929-3538 phil.law@propertyshop.shop
Ronald De Guzman C21 Commonwealth Realty Housing Opportunities Chairperson 727-6331 rdg1964@gmail.com
Frank Pangelinan Latte Stone Properties Housing Opportunities Vice Chairperson 864-9531 frank@lspguam.com
Scroll the table left to right